START TIME

10:00 A.M.

DISCUSS VOTING PRECINCTS

Workshop Included Tommy Long, Democrat Chairman; Donnie Wisenbaker, Republican Chairman; C.J. Duffey, Pastor; Harold Nash, Pastor; Mario Villarino, Extension Agent; Debbie Jenkins, Tax Assessor Collector; Debbie Shirley, County Clerk. Commissioners Discussed Voting Precincts In Hopkins County. Suggestions Were Heard From All Participants.

END TIME

12:45 P.M.

MINUTES APPROVED APRIL 13TH, 2015:

County Judge

Commissioner #1

Commissioner #2

Commissioner #3

Commissioner #4

ATTEST:

County Clerk and Ex-Officio Clerk

Of the Commissioners' Court of Hopkins County, Texas